Cart 0
Image of François de Fossa, Six Concertante Duos book 2, Music Book

François de Fossa ~ Six Concertante Duos book 2 ~ Music Book

$ 19.00

De Fossa composed many guitar duets in his time, most based on themes from operas popular during the early decades of the 19th Century, some based on Haydn's string quartets. This new edition by John Schneiderman makes an invaluable contribution to the repertoire for guitar duo.

Share this Product

More from this collection