Cart 0
Image of Astor Piazzolla, Tango Suite (for two guitars), Music Book

Astor Piazzolla ~ Tango Suite (for two guitars) ~ Music Book

$ 24.00

A suite of three extended Tangos by the modern master. The arrangement for two guitars (by Mario Fragnito and Lucio Matarazzo) produces a kaleidascopic procession of harmonic colors, full of scintillating rhythmic details. 35 pages. Notation.

Share this Product

More from this collection