Cart 0
Image of Denis Azabagic, Classic Guitar Artistry, DVD

Denis Azabagic ~ Classic Guitar Artistry ~ DVD

$ 10.00

In this performance, Azabagic presents pieces that span the history of the Spanish guitar. Works by vilhuelist Luis de Narvaez, an original transcription of J.S. Bach's "Partita for Solo Flute," some Mozart variations, two works by the great South American guitarist/composer Agustin Barrios Mangore (including the monumental La Catedral), and a spirited contemporary piece titled Whirler of the Dance, by Carlos Rafael Rivera make for a very satisfying program. 50 minutes.

Share this Product

More from this collection