Cart 0
Image of Dionisio Aguado, Complete Works vol.1, Music Book

Dionisio Aguado ~ Complete Works vol.1 ~ Music Book

$ 19.00

This volume brings together what is known of Aguado’s life, and gives full details about the publication of his music. It also includes the full text of Jose Romanillos’ article “Dionisio Aguado- the Man.” This volume also includes the Coleccion de Estudios of 1820, which contains 46 studies which were the study of Aguado’s intense study of the guitar in Spain, and the Nuevo Metodo de Guitarra, a 70 page method consisting of short musical passages and explanatory texts. 151 pages. Notation.

Share this Product

More from this collection