Cart 0
Image of Various Composers, Iberia 1990, Music Book

Various Composers ~ Iberia 1990 ~ Music Book

$ 19.00

A collection of eight guitar pieces by contemporary Spanish composers. Alís, Bertomeu Salazar, Fernandez Alvez, Garcia Abril, Juliá, Marco, Prieto, and Ruiz Lopez. An excellent sampler of the classical guitar music being composed in Spain these days. 79 pp.

Share this Product

More from this collection