Cart 0
Image of Robert Xavier Rodriguez, Three Lullabies, Printed Music

Robert Xavier Rodriguez ~ Three Lullabies ~ Printed Music

$ 5.00

Three short pieces, originally composed for piano, transcribed for guitar solo by Enric Madriguera. The first is an adaptation of Lorca's Nana Nino Nana from Bodas de Sangre.

Share this Product

More from this collection