Cart 0
Image of Manuel de Falla, Music for Guitar, Music Book

Manuel de Falla ~ Music for Guitar ~ Music Book

$ 16.00

Contains the Romance del Pescador and Cancion del Fuego Fatuo, arranged by Emilio Pujol, from El Amor Brujo; and Danza del Molinero and Danza del Corregidor, each arranged for guitar solo and duo, from El Sombrero de Tres Picos. Notation, 24 pages.

Share this Product

More from this collection